RSS Feed

Facebook Changes

I’ve been thinking a lot about Facebook and everyone complaining about it’s changes and such, and I’m pretty sure my Dad hit it right on the head of the nail.

Facebook can do whatever it likes.

I can’t believe the amount of people complaining when the new timeline style came out, and you still are. Do you realize that Facebook could just shut down and you’d have nothing to say against it? Facebook is a service that is still owned, it is not a public utility, or a right to use it. If it changes, it’s usually for the better of the site, and I’m sure they’re not doing it to piss you off.

Just remember, you do have a choice NOT to use Facebook if they way they run their own service bugs you.

About Alex Jessup

I’m Alex. I’m always thinking, coming up with new ideas. I have my own opinions on everything, and I share them. I listen to all types of music because well, good music is good, regardless of genre. I have a very open mind and don’t mind experiencing new things.

One response »

  1. I’m still learning from you, but I’m making my way to the top as well. I certainly liked reading everything that is posted on your blog.Keep the information coming. I liked it!

    Reply

Leave a comment